Once you've started your meeting, you can share it with your team!
All you need to do is click 'Share' at the top right hand corner of your screen and select the appropriate team members!
Members will be able to view your transcript and notes, tick off action items and add their own notes in sync to the conversation!
However, team members with access to a meeting can also delete them, so it's important to be careful!
If you want to share a meeting, for viewing purposes, you can do that too!