Adding a collaborator to your Notiv team allows that member to collaboratively take notes against a meeting that both of you are involved in. 

All your meetings and notes are private to you by default. However, people on your Notiv team, who are also attendees of a meeting, will be able to access your meeting. 

Alternatively, once a meeting is completed, you can add a team member, who is not an attendee, to the meeting, giving them access to the audio, transcript and meeting notes. 

How to add collaborators

  • From your meeting list, select the meeting you want to collaborate on.
  • In the upper left hand corner, click on share and select the relevant people from the drop-down list. 
  • To remove a collaborator, just click the remove button!
Did this answer your question?