Is your Meetings list cluttered up with meetings that you don't need?

You can delete redundant meetings in Notiv with a click of the button. 

  1. Open the specific meeting you want to delete 
  2. Click on the 3 dots in the top right hand corner
  3. Select 'delete'

If you have invited people to access the meeting, they will also be able to delete the meeting! 

If you've accidentally deleted a meeting, contact Notiv at [email protected] and we'll try our best to help you recover those files. 

To delete your account, contact [email protected] for more information. 

Did this answer your question?